History

Today's Service One Gebäudetechnik GmbH company,
based on a more than 30-year experience from activities
in the field of construction service of Nixdorf computer AG


The company builds service one while on a wide range of products and services according to the philosophy

„EVERYTHING FROM ONE HAND“ 

 

Since the 24.05.2017 we are certified EN ISO 9001:2015!

 

Deliverables

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

  • Electrical installation for building in the low voltage range
  • Inspection of electrical appliances, stationary and mobile (DGUV V3 / E-check)
  • Data acquisition and monitoring any counter to interface data center
  • Planning and production of switchboards
  • Comprehensive MSR-installations
  • Collaboration with selected suppliers and service providers of complex software solutions

 

We are there for you and look forward to your call!

Ulrich Knaup
Electrician
Phone: +49 5251 87186-57
Mail:  ulrich.knaup@service-one.de

 



Building management

  • Technical maintenance
  • Video surveillance
  • Alarm systems
  • Tag management
  • Reception service including access control
  • Coordination of external services
  • Security reading circuits and home automation on circuits
  • Certified and authorized for fire protection / fire bulkheads
  • Certified and authorized for fire, smoke, burgla - and soundproof doors
  • Qualified technicians for power-operated Windows, doors and gates / TÜV Süd

References

Contact

How can we help you?

Imprint

Service one Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Heinz-Nixdorf-Ring  1
33106 Paderborn

 

Managing Director
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Däschner

Phone: +49 5251 87186-0
Fax: +49 5251 87186-99
Email: info@service-one.de

Register Court: Paderborn
Register number: HRB 7821
USt-IdNr.: DE 814524141
 

The photos on this site are either represent their own products or purchased the licences on Fotolia LLC USA. (www.fotolia.de)


GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Disclaimer - legal notice

1. limitation of liability

a) content and legal posts

The content of our website - especially the contributions of law - are researched with utmost care. However, the provider can accept no liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the provided information. The information are particularly common kind and provide legal advice in individual cases. To the solution of specific legal cases please consult a lawyer.

b) availability

We will also strive to offer the service as possible without any interruption to the call. Even with all the care downtime can be excluded however.

(c) external links

This website contains links to websites of third parties ("external links"). This websites is the responsibility of the respective operators. The provider has the foreign content checked at the first connection of the external links, if there are any violations of law. No legal violations were apparent at the time. The provider has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design and on the contents of the linked pages. The setting of external links does not mean that the provider exposes its own the contents behind the reference or link. A permanent control of these external links is not reasonable for the provider without concrete evidence of violations. Aware of breaches of law, however such external links will be deleted immediately.

(d) any contractual relationship

With the use of freely accessible and free content, no contractual relationship between the user and the provider is concluded.

Should you see a violation as a given, the provider asks a note kollegialiter and refrain from causing cost measures.

2. copyright

The contents published on this website and works are copyrighted. Any use not permitted by German copyright law requires the prior written consent of the respective author or creator. This applies in particular to reproduction, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of contents in databases or other electronic media and systems. Content and submissions are third parties as such marked. The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of individual contents or complete pages is not permitted and punishable. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is allowed.

Links to the websites of the provider are always welcome and require no consent of the owner of the website. The presentation of this website in other frames is only with permission is allowed.

3. data protection

Visiting the website of the provider, information about the access (date, time, page viewed) are stored on the server. This data does not include personal data, but are anonymous. They are evaluated exclusively for statistical purposes. A transfer to third parties, for commercial or non-commercial purposes, does not take place.

The provider expressly points out that data transmission on the Internet (E.g. when communicating by E-Mail) security gaps exhibit and not completely against access by third parties can be protected.

The use of contact data of provider identification - in particular the telephone / fax numbers and E-mail address for commercial advertising is expressly not allowed, unless the provider had previously given his written consent or there is a already a business contact. The provider and all persons named on this website hereby object to any commercial use and disclosure of their data.

4. applicable law

It is exclusively the relevant laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. These terms of use are to be regarded as part of the Internet offer, from which this page was referred.

5. privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (like button)

On our pages, plugins of the social network Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California, 94025, USA) are integrated. You see the Facebook plugins on the Facebook logo or the "like button" ("like") on our site. For an overview of the Facebook plugins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our site, a direct connection is made via the plugin between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook will give the information that you have visited our page with your IP address. When you click the Facebook "like button" while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages on your Facebook profile. This, Facebook can assign your user account visit our pages. We would like to point out that we received no knowledge as the provider of the pages from the content of the transmitted data and their use through Facebook. For more information, in the privacy of facebook at de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not wish that Facebook can associate visiting our sites to their Facebook account, log please of your Facebook account.

Historie

Das heutige Unternehmen Service One Gebäudetechnik GmbH, gründet auf einer mehr als 30jährigen Erfahrung aus Tätigkeiten im Bauservicebereich der Nixdorf Computer AG.


Die Firma Service One Gebäudetechnik GmbH baut dabei auf ein breites Produkt- und Dienstleistungsspektrum nach der Philosophie

„ALLES AUS EINER HAND“ 

Seit dem 24.05.2017 sind wir nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert!

Leistungen

ELEKTROTECHNIK

  • Elektrotechnische Installation für Gebäudetechnik im Niederspannungsbereich
  • Überprüfung von elektrotechnischen Anlagen, ortsfest und ortsveränderlich (DGUV V3 / E-Check)
  • Datenerfassung und -Überwachung beliebiger Zähler bis Schnittstelle Rechenzentrum
  • Planung und Fertigung von Schaltanlagen
  • Umfassende MSR-Installationen
  • Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Lieferanten und Dienstleistern komplexer Softwarelösungen

 

Wir sind für Sie da und freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!
Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Elektrotechnik:

Ulrich Knaup
Elektromeister
Telefon: +49 5251 87186-57
E-Mail: ulrich.knaup@service-one.de



Gebäudemanagement

  • Technische Wartung
  • Videoüberwachung
  • Alarmanlagen
  • Umbaumanagement
  • Empfangsdienst incl. Zugangskontrolle
  • Koordination von externen Dienstleistungen
  • Sicherheits- und Haustechnik- aufschaltungen
  • Zertifiziert und autorisiert für Brandschutz / Brandschotts
  • Zertifiziert und autorisiert für Feuer-, Rauch-, Einbruch- und Schallschutztüren
  • Sachkundige Techniker für kraftbetätigte Fenster, Türen und Tore / TÜV Süd

Referenzen

Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Impressum

Service One Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Heinz-Nixdorf-Ring 1
33106 Paderborn
 

Geschäftsführer:
Herr Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Matthias Däschner

Telefon: +49 5251 87186-0
Telefax: +49 5251 87186-99
E-Mail:   info@service-one.de

Registergericht: Paderborn 
Registernummer: HRB 7821
USt-IdNr.: DE 814524141
 

Die Fotos auf dieser Website stellen entweder eigene Produkte dar oder es wurden die entsprechenden Lizenzen über Fotolia LLC USA erworben. (www.fotolia.de)


AGB

Disclaimer - rechtliche Hinweise

1. Haftungsbeschränkung

a) Inhalte und Rechtsbeiträge

Die Inhalte unserer Internetseite - vor allem die Rechtsbeiträge - werden mit größter Sorgfalt recherchiert. Dennoch kann der Anbieter keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereit gestellten Informationen übernehmen. Die Informationen sind insbesondere auch allgemeiner Art und stellen keine Rechtsberatung im Einzelfall dar. Zur Lösung von konkreten Rechtsfällen konsultieren Sie bitte unbedingt einen Rechtsanwalt.

b) Verfügbarkeit

Wir werden uns ebenfalls bemühen, den Dienst möglichst unterbrechungsfrei zum Abruf anzubieten. Auch bei aller Sorgfalt können aber Ausfallzeiten nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

c) Externe Links

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter ("externe Links"). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle dieser externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht. 

d) Kein Vertragsverhältnis

Mit der Nutzung der frei zugänglichen und kostenlosen Inhalte kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande.

Sollten Sie eine Verletzung als gegeben ansehen, bittet der Anbieter um einen Hinweis kollegialiter und von kostenverursachenden Maßnahmen abzusehen.

2. Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede vom deutschen Urheberrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors oder Urhebers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Beiträge Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

Links zu den Websites des Anbieters sind jederzeit willkommen und bedürfen keiner Zustimmung durch den Betreiber der Website. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit Erlaubnis zulässig ist.

3. Datenschutz

Durch den Besuch der Website des Anbieters können Informationen über den Zugriff (Datum, Uhrzeit, betrachtete Seite) auf dem Server gespeichert werden. Diese Daten gehören nicht zu den personenbezogenen Daten, sondern sind anonymisiert. Sie werden ausschließlich zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, zu kommerziellen oder nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, findet nicht statt.

Der Anbieter weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.

Die Verwendung der Kontaktdaten der Anbieterkennzeichnung - insbesondere der Telefon-/Faxnummern und E-Mailadresse - zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht, es sei denn der Anbieter hatte zuvor seine schriftliche Einwilligung erteilt oder es besteht bereits ein geschäftlicher Kontakt. Der Anbieter und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten.

4. Anwendbares Recht

Es gilt ausschließlich das maßgebliche Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Diese Nutzungshinweise sind als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde.

5. Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California, 94025, USA) integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem „Like-Button" („Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.